Moderator: HDTP Team

Forum rules
Please do not feed the trolls.
Atilac
Mole Person

About how far done are yall?

Post by Atilac »

Percentage wise?

I would like to help, but I have no knowledge of 3d code, or any kind of artistic work. :(
Last edited by Atilac on Mon Jun 20, 2005 9:16 pm, edited 1 time in total.
K. Alexander /\/osow
HDTP Member
HDTP Member

Post by K. Alexander /\/osow »

0.00001 % 8)
Pointman
The Nameless Mod
The Nameless Mod

Post by Pointman »

damnit, Smooth! You and your optimism... ;)

actually, we're preparing a kind of progressometer to blast your eyes away with our oh-so-speeding progress... be patient, a pack of goodies incoming, ETA few days. We're just polishing the stuff.

And I'd say we're close to 60-70% on Phase 1 package.
Atilac
Mole Person

Post by Atilac »

Phase 1 outta how many phases?
RubberHead
HDTP Member
HDTP Member

Post by RubberHead »

Seems the project is slowing down. It would be a shame to see it die out tough, after all this work... well... can't let that happen, over an hour black helicopters will land in the members their backyard and torture them to death if they don't commit themselves! :evil:

Hi everybody! :roll:
Trestkon
Off Topic Productions
Off Topic Productions

Post by Trestkon »

Rubberhead wrote:Seems the project is slowing down. It would be a shame to see it die out tough, after all this work... well... can't let that happen, over an hour black helicopters will land in the members their backyard and torture them to death if they don't commit themselves! :evil:

Hi everybody! :roll:
OTP projects don't die ;)
Pointman
The Nameless Mod
The Nameless Mod

Post by Pointman »

Whoa!!!

Atilac: since I can count to three (actually four, including the zero), I'd say: five. But that's my guess only.

*browses the to-do list*